Yesterday, a twitter user by the name of @ProLifeIsNot brought to my attention a tumblr post by @awickedlife, now known as @onbeaconstreet. 

image

The tweet alone should be a clue about the lies being spread about me.  In the tumbler post, @awickedlife claims she was harassed, even stalked.

image

Let’s start with “apparently Gwen took notice”. Yes, I noticed that her half of our lengthy conversation was missing.  Click on the picture, it’s links to the entire convo, except of course her half which she deleted.  Go ahead, do it now!  Then tell me I harassed this trouble making, pathological lying bitch off of twitter. 

image

And also note, true to form, @onbeaconstreet tweeted me to make sure I knew she was on twitter, then she deleted the tweet. Thankfully the tweet was still on my iPhone, so I emailed it to capture it.  image

Now back to the accusation that I “posted personal info about a prochoicers pregnant daughter”.  I was hoping @blackdove78 would have the sense to tell her to drop the subject; I should have known better.  Instead, she reposts the lies on her own tumblr; which has left me no choice but to set the record straight.

This was the tweet she was referring to:

image

See the personal info there?  Me neither!  Truth be told, it was Kim a.k.a. @blackdove78, who we lovingly refer to as “blackdunce”, who outed her own daughter on twitter.

image

Then, true to the reason we lovingly refer to her as “blackdunce”, she validated the tweet by bringing it to everyone’s attention that it was her daughter I was referring to.  Smart?  Uh, no.

image

Final thought: if I wanted to give personal info about her daughter, I would have tweeted her name.

UPDATE – Have to add a little beacon of whine to this post. 

mpq4

Please take a look and find where Jill indicated this moron deleted her tweets because she’s ‘trying to cover up something’.  You won’t find it. Beacon is delusional.

UPDATE – Because you know, the rest of the story was deleted by this moron, and that’s somehow someone else’s fault!

image

Because Twitter is the perfect forum for posting tweets that’s nobody else’s business.

image

No, keep talking and stalking moron.

image

Report me for what? LMAO.  The difference moron, is that Lisa and I actually debate abortion, unlike you who’s just looking to stir shit.

image

Bothering?  She meant to say harassing, stalking, and lying about.

image

To be continued…

