Bringing bullying to public attention, is the only way I know to fight against it.  Apparently, being raised without a mother’s love, something she had, is not significant enough for her.  So much so, that she has to claim I’m playing the victim.image

Granted, Sara had a tough time growing up.  But to minimize mine, is self-centered and cruel.

And it continues…

image

I don’t consider defending myself as ‘trying to get attention’, but whatever!

image

Attack? The only attacks I’ve seen are coming from Sara and her cohorts, and directed at me.  There are a lot of things I could have said, but I didn’t.  She’s lucky, I’m actually quite a compassionate person.  I wouldn’t dream of marginalizing or minimizing what happened to her in her lifetime.

image

No, I don’t know of any bullies who think of themselves as victims.  Your circumstances does not make it acceptable for you to pick on people who are not as strong as you are. My life may have been sheltered as compared to yours, but using that as an excuse to be a bully is wrong.

image

Because no one else has been subjected to ‘true bullying’ except you, right?

image

Yes they can be, so stop being one.  Teach your children that there is no excuse for picking on other people just because they haven’t had it as hard as you have.

