Earlier today, I wrote this post, which was a response to a blanket statement made by Sara a.k.a @tempibones on twitter.  Her comments on that post are cruel, selfish, heartless, and arrogant.  But she didn’t stop there.  I saw the tweet below a few minutes ago.

image

Note that the tweet from @RealtinConnor is a week old. Her reasons for replying to it? Simple. To get him to join her bully game. Only time will tell if he does.

I’m not mentally ill, and I’m not Catholic. Who I am is someone who despises bullies.  It’s my sincere hope that pro-choice people reading this will stand up to bullies, even if the bully is on their side when it comes to the abortion debate.

UPDATE: I was wrong. I thought better of @RealtinConnor, so I was disappointed when he fired off this string of tweets.  But no matter, I’m done with it.

image

image

image

You should read this post regarding the next tweet.

image

 

He wasn’t the only one who joined the bully gang tonight.  @blackdove78 is one of the most heartless and cruel of the choicers. 

image

If you’re pro-choice, these are the people you stand shoulder to shoulder, in solidarity with. When you feel the need to attack people on a personal level, rather than debate abortion, you might be pro the choice of bullying as well. Now who was it that lacks self-awareness again? 

